Contact Us

2101 River Drive North
Moorhead, Minnesota 56560

Phone:
218.236.0100

Staff Directory

Michelle Horan

Director of Operations
218.979.3443
michelle.horan@moorheadcountryclub.com

Chris “Goose” Howell

Head Golf Professional
218.979.3441
chris.howell@moorheadcountryclub.com


Zack Beal

Assistant Golf Professional
218.979.3441
zack.beal@moorheadcountryclub.com


Kiara Mens

Marketing and Event Coordinator
218.979.3447
kiara.mens@moorheadcountryclub.com


Jon Seltvedt

Executive Chef
218.979.0983
jon.seltvedt@moorheadcountryclub.com


Ryan Inglis

Greens & Grounds Superintendent
218.979.3257
ryan.inglis@moorheadcountryclub.com


Kellie Sylliaasen

Office Administrator
218.979.3447
kellie.sylliaasen@moorheadcountryclub.com


MEET THE BOARD

Moorhead Country Club Directors & Officers

Scott Sinner

President

Justin Anderson

Vice President

Kathryn Norby

Secretary/Treasurer

David Oberg

Desiree Gabriel

Dan Helm

Darin Luebke

Charlie Erickson

Steve Smith